Directorio

Colegio de la Frontera Norte COLEF

Responsable de Objetivo

Dr. Félix Acosta Díaz
Objetivos en los que participa:
aa
acosta@colef.mx
Dr. Cesar Fuentes Flores
Objetivos en los que participa:
j
cfuentes@colef.mx
Dra. Marie Laure Coubes
Objetivos en los que participa:
r
mcoubes@colef.mx

Investigador Asociado

Dra. Melissa Ley Cervantes
Objetivos en los que participa:
r
melissaley@colef.mx
Dr. Camilo Contreras Delgado
Objetivos en los que participa:
u
camilo@colef.mx
Dra. Eunice Vargas Valle
Objetivos en los que participa:
u
eunice@colef.mx
Dr. Ernesto Rodriguez Chavez
Objetivos en los que participa:
r
erguez@unam.mx

Otros Participantes

Dr. Emiliano Ignacio Díaz Carnero
Objetivos en los que participa:
j
emilianodc@colef.mx
Dr. Luis Enrique Calva Sánchez
Objetivos en los que participa:
r
lecalva@colef.mx
Dra. Maria del Socorro Arzaluz
Objetivos en los que participa:
j
sarzaluz@colef.mx